MoRobo

In addition to the Neufeldt & Kuhnke brand, we are also successfully established with the MoRobo brand. The business areas are divided into robot service, automation and 3D printing.
For commercial customers we offer an automatic digital signage system, which you can easily manage with your tablet.

roboter_morobo

Household robots have always fascinated us! We offer repair services for all manufacturers and also offer spare parts of all kinds. In addition, we always have interesting demonstration devices in stock! Have a look at our Hood shop!

morobo_lichttechnik

You are sure to be interested in the very large area of ​​automation, “Smart Technology” or IOT! We design innovative smart solutions for your company. You can convince yourself of a great example here.





3d_drucker_morobo

We will also design spare parts for you using 3D custom-made products! Often one is looking for products that are no longer for sale in the usual trade or that are not in the way in which they are needed.

On the following pages we give you an overview of our previous projects and technical developments at MoRobo. In addition, you can also purchase many products. For further questions we are happy to help you!

Contact us about the different areas! We find a solution for every problem and look forward to further challenges! Contact us!

MoRobo

Neben der Marke Neufeldt & Kuhnke sind wir auch erfolgreich mit der Marke MoRobo etabliert. Die Geschäftsbereiche gliedern sich in Roboter Service, Automatisierung und 3D Druck.
Für Gewerbekunden bieten wir ein automatisches Digital Signage System an, welches Sie einfach mit Ihrem Tablet verwalten können.

roboter_morobo

Haushaltsroboter haben uns schon immer fasziniert! Wir bieten Reparaturdienstleistungen für Ihre Produkte aller Hersteller und zudem Ersatzteile jeglicher Art an. Zudem haben wir immer interessante Vorführgeräte auf Lager! Schauen Sie doch mal in unserem Hood Shop vorbei!

morobo_lichttechnik

Auch der sehr große Bereich Automatisierung “Smarte Technik” bzw. IOT findet bestimmt Ihr Interesse! Wir gestalten innovative smarte Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Von einem tollen Beispiel können Sie sich hier überzeugen.

3d_drucker_morobo

Ebenfalls gestalten wir Ihnen Ersatzteile mittels 3D Spezialanfertigungen! Oftmals sucht man Produkte, welche im üblichen Handel nicht mehr käuflich sind oder nicht in der Art, in der man diese benötigt.

Auf den nachfolgenden Seiten geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere bisherigen Projekte und technischen Entwicklungen der Firma MoRobo. Darüber hinaus können Sie viele Produkte auch käuflich erwerben. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Kontaktieren Sie uns zu den verschiedenen Bereichen! Wir finden für jedes Problem eine Lösung und freuen uns auf weitere Herausforderungen! Melden Sie sich bei uns!